BDC Player Directory | reach out and smack someone 


Name  Email  AIM Yahoo Characters
Bob Derousse  REED609@aol.com BDC DM DM; Prince Stern Du'Arc of Ravenwind; Ruganna the ArchCleric
Mack Bradley MackBradley@yahoo.com mab2217 the Magus Heroditus; Moneypenny the Fair Tecumseh Arden
Walsh Keeley Augustus@intertek.net Zorac of Pelor
Tom Schlarman tcsjr@apci.net the Magus Ubyk Tarragon of Viscum
Don Munie don_munie@yahoo.com dmunie don_munie Krug of the Grasslands; Usoab the Ugly Heian Viscum
Doug Kaufman torahdude@earthlink.net CyclePrch CyclePrch Sir Perthius of the Flame, Arch Mage and Royal Protector of Krishian County; Alidon of Kord Hennet of Highfolk Ashrem the Grey
Skip Dahms  Sdahms69@aol.com Sdahms69 Moebius Dasgov, Thane Gravin "Anvil" Trollbane, Uthgar Torval Liad Visat
Tom Bauman Baumantjb@aol.com Baumantjb Anlan of the Northern Dwur (Dwarves); Zacopi the Scourge; Vermillian Bloodstain's Brother
Matt Marlen Mattmarlen@hotmail.com Vermillian Bloodstain
Steve Schindler simpkinmd@aol.com simpkinMD the Magus Malatheseus Penumbra of the Shadows Hecubus of Hommlet Kerrick of Onnwall
Jim Cluck Cluckster5@aol.com Bastonal, Lord High Justicar of Ravenwind
Tim Partelow tpartelow37@yahoo.com Lidda the Ubiquitous; Storg the Hobgoblin Halberdier Will Birchlore 
Rod Scherpe Rodscherpe@hotmail.com;
raslms@insightbb.com
Scherpe911 Sir Zorba, Baronet of Sternhaven, Lord High Master Bard
Les Hostetler  unclefes@intertek.net UnclFes4 unclefes9 The Magus Academician, Teledesic of Haven, Joporam the Inquisitor, Landgraf Ulrich von Bek of Barduk Silenius Varanasi
Heather Ganschinietz HGanschinietz@sial.com Gnomer70 Latifah, Queen of Mountain Lake, Jade of Hommlet  Wiggy the Elf
Devin Bradley chronodev87@yahoo.com weltdev Lord Cecil, Paladin of Heironymous Chrono Vale

submit new information for the directory here | download text file of all email addresses here | email the entire group here

Got a character not listed here? Dead or alive, the Games Index wants them; type in your character's name, mark whether he's dead or alive, then hit submit to get him included in the directory.
Character Name  Check here if dead 


built by unclefester | sternzwischen | updated 02-12-29 14:43:12